Shout out to Kaila!

I’d like to give a big thanks to Kaila for her contribution on Just Clueless!

Based on my bias, you’d think that the only car I ever would recommend to someone is the Ford Mustang.

…Actually, I recommend Subaru about 90% of the time.

Ironic, I know, since I just posted an earlier post on the importance of purchasing American.

But with symmetrical AWD on their entire vehicle lineup and some of the best safety ratings in the industry, Subaru makes vehicles absolutely perfect for all weather conditions.

Try taking a Mustang out in the snow. You’ll look like Dale Jr. doing donuts after a Daytona win. Only you’re not doing it on purpose, and yeah, you’re life is probably in danger!

When the weather is bad I keep my Stang locked up in the garage and I take out our 2009 Subaru Forester.

Thanks again, Kaila!

 

Leave a Reply

